Online Three Times Failure Course – The Virginia 8-Hour Driver’s Manual Class

You are required to take this course because you have failed the learner’s permit or renewal test three times, and you are now required by the DMV to take this 8-hour course to be eligible to retake the test.

  1. First you must pay for the online course by filling out the online form below.
  2. After you pay, you will be redirected to take the online course where you should register immediately. After registering for the online course, you will be sent an email with the direct link to the online course – which you will click (or copy and paste) whenever you want to return to your online sessions. You will also receive a link to the course in your email.
  3. You can start reading the course now or whenever you want!
  4. The course is 100% online! – You can take the course and final exam anywhere around the world! Even in the comfort of your home!
  5. The program grades the test and reveals the results. Once you have successfully completed the course by passing the final exam online, we will email you a course completion certificate (DMV Form DTS8 E). Be aware – the creation of your unique DTS8 E student completion certificate is a DMV-developed manual process so your certificate will be emailed to you within 24 to 48 hours of your course completion (and payment). If you fail the examination, you will be allowed to review any session of the completed course to prepare to take the examination again. No refunds.

Virginia 8-Hour Driver’s Manual Class

American Express
Supported Credit Cards: American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa